I’m giving InkTober a go #inktober #inktober2016

My buddy Mike convinced me to give InkTober a try.  Every October there is a drawing challenge to make one ink drawing a day the entire month. An illustrator by the name of Jake Parker created InkTober in 2009 as a challenge to improve inking skills and develop positive drawing habits.  I might fall short of thirty one drawings, October is a busy month for me.  I’m posting two this first time.  trick-or-treat-batman

spacemonsterinktober-copy

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “I’m giving InkTober a go #inktober #inktober2016

  1. Nathan says:

    Cool pictures. I really like the alien one. Probably just a big misunderstanding of the “I come in peace,” Beta-Alpha world hug. Neat use of space topography.

Leave a Reply

